no… all of your data is secure. If a user does not have access to a project. non of that data will leak out and be available to anyone except the users with access to that project.
Are activity wall items seen by users who don't have access to view those projects?
Can users who don't have access to projects still see the activity occurring within them on their activity feed or within peoples profiles whom are working on them?